The heartbeat of our company has always been our people.

We are an 8th generation family business.

Neil Collen


Kara Stuart

Chief Executive Officer

Leslie FitzPatrick

Chief Financial Officer

Thomas Drumm

Managing Director

Derek O'Connor

Managing Director - Ireland & UK

Gráinne Dowling

Chief People Officer

David Lee

Construction Director

Padraic Regan

Group Commercial Director

Tom O'Connor

European Director

Ger Kelly

Regional Operations Director

Fabrice Maurizot

Regional Operations Director

Mike Ivory

European Commercial Director

David Barron

Technical Director

Philip Walsh

Financial Controller

Joe O'Dwyer

Head of Health & Safety

Rebecca Reilly

Head of Environmental

Selma Bonfim

Head of Quality

Simon Clarke

MEP Department Manager Europe

Ben Shepherd

Pre-Construction and Design Manager

Gary Morris

Chief Estimator

Stephen Foley

Head of Bid Department

Jim O'Brien

Head of Planning Department

Philip Dolan

Plant and Purchasing Manager

Declan Callan

Head of Legal

Phillip Tierney

Chief Information Officer

Ray Coote

Head of Digital Construction

Alex Murphy

Head of Business Development

John Sweeney

Senior Contracts Manager

Derek McCaffrey

Senior Contracts Manager

Willie Loughnane

Project Director

John Groome

Project Director

Interested in joining our team?

Head over to our careers page to see our current job opportunities.